Barclays Premier League

Saturday 2 May: Leicester City v Newcastle United - 12pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 9 May: Everton v Sunderland - 12pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 16 May: Southampton v Aston Villa - 12pm (BT Sport 1)

 

FA Cup

Saturday 30 May: Final - Arsenal v Aston Villa - 5pm (BT Sport 1)

 

SPFL

Friday 8 May: Motherwell v Kilmarnock - 7.30pm (BT Sport 1)

Friday 15 May: St. Johnstone v Celtic - 7.30pm (BT Sport 1)

 

FA Women's Super League

Sunday 10 May: Manchester City v Chelsea - 5.45pm (BT Sport 2)

 

Vanarama Conference

Wednesday 28 April: Play-off semi-final first leg: Forest Green Rovers v Bristol Rovers - 7.30pm (BT Sport 1)

Thursday 29 April: Play-off semi-final first leg: Eastleigh v Grimsby Town - 7.30pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 3 May: Play-off semi-final second leg: Bristol Rovers v Forest Green Rovers - 12pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 3 May: Play-off semi-final second leg: Grimsby Town v Eastleigh - 3pm (BT Sport 1)

 

Toulon Tournament

Wednesday 27 May: Holland v Costa Rica - 4pm (BT Sport 1)

Wednesday 27 May: USA v France - 6pm (BT Sport 1)

Thursday 28 May: Ivory Coast v Mexico - 4pm (BT Sport 2)

Thursday 28 May: England v Morocco - 6pm (BT Sport 2)

Friday 29 May: USA v Holland - 4pm (BT Sport 1)

Friday 29 May: Qatar v France - 6pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 31 May: Costa Rica v USA - 4pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 31 May: Holland v Qatar - 6pm (BT Sport 1)

Monday 1 June: Morocco v Ivory Coast - 4pm (BT Sport 1)

Monday 1 June: China v Mexico - 6pm (BT Sport 1)

Tuesday 2 June: Qatar v USA - 4pm (BT Sport 1)

Tuesday 2 June: France v Costa Rica - 6pm (BT Sport 1)

Wednesday 3 June: Ivory Coast v China - 4pm (BT Sport 1)

Wednesday 3 June: England v Mexico - 6pm (BT Sport 1)

Thursday 4 June: Costa Rica v Qatar - 4pm (BT Sport 1)

Thursday 4 June: France v Holland - 6pm (BT Sport 1)

Friday 5 June: Morocco v Mexico - 4pm (BT Sport 1)

Friday 5 June: China v England - 6pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 7 June: 3rd Place Playoff - 4pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 7 June: Final - 6pm (BT Sport 1)

 

Friendlies

Wednesday 27 May: Tottenham v Malaysia All-Stars - 1.45pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 30 May: Tottenham v Sydney FC - 10.30am (BT Sport 1)

Wednesday 10 June: Germany v USA - 7.45pm (BT Sport 1)

 

Barclays U21 Premier League

Monday 4 May: Liverpool v Leicester City - 1.15pm (BT Sport 1)

 

Serie A

Tuesday 28 April: Udinese v Inter - 7.45pm (BT Sport 2)

Wednesday 29 April: Juventus v Fiorentina - 7.45pm (BT Sport 2)

Thursday 30 April: Empoli v Napoli - 7.45pm (ESPN)

Saturday 2 May: Sampdoria v Juventus - 7.30pm (BT Sport 2)

Sunday 3 May: Roma v Genoa - 11.30am (ESPN)

Sunday 3 May: Atalanta v Lazio - 2pm (ESPN)

Sunday 3 May: Napoli v AC Milan - 7.45pm (BT Sport 1)

Monday 4 May: Cagliari v Parma - 7.45pm (BT Sport 1)

Tuesday 5 May: Torino v Empoli - 5.30pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 9 May: AC Milan v Roma - 7.30pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 10 May: Chievo v Verona - 11.30am (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 10 May: Juventus v Cagliari - 2pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 10 May: Lazio v Inter - 7.45pm (BT Sport 1)

Monday 11 May: Genoa v Torino - 7.45pm (ESPN)

 

Ligue 1

Tuesday 28 April: Paris Saint-Germain v Metz - 8pm (BT Sport 2)

Friday 1 May: Metz v Marseille - 7.30pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 2 May: Bastia v Saint-Etienne - 7pm (BT Sport Extra)

Sunday 3 May: Monaco v Toulouse - 4pm (BT Sport Extra)

Sunday 3 May: Nantes v Paris Saint-Germain - 8pm (BT Sport 2)

Friday 8 May: Paris Saint-Germain v Guingamp - 7.30pm (BT Sport Extra)

Saturday 9 May: Lens v Montpellier - 7pm (BT Sport Extra)

Sunday 10 May: Marseille v Monaco - 8pm (BT Sport 2)

 

Bundesliga

Saturday 2 May: Bayer Leverkusen v Bayern Munich - 5pm (BT Sport 2)

Sunday 3 May: Mainz v Hamburg - 2.30pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 3 May: Hertha Berlin v Borussia Monchengladbach - 4.30pm (ESPN)

Friday 8 May: Hamburg v Freiburg - 7.30pm (ESPN)

Saturday 9 May: Stuttgart v Mainz - 5.30pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 10 May: Paderborn v Wolfsburg - 2.30pm (BT Sport Extra)

Sunday 10 May: Cologne v Schalke - 4.30pm (BT Sport 1)

 

German Cup

Tuesday 28 April: Bayern Munich v Borussia Dortmund (semi-final) - 7.30pm (BT Sport 1)

Wednesday 29 April: Arminia Bielefeld v Wolfsburg (semi-final) - 7.30pm (ESPN)

Saturday 30 May: Final - 6.45pm (BT Sport 2)

 

A-League

Friday 1 May: Elimination final #1 - Adelaide United v Brisbane Roar - 10.30am (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 3 May: Elimination final #2 - Wellington Phoenix v Melbourne City - 8am (BT Sport 1)

Friday 8 May: Semi-final #1 - 10.30am (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 10 May: Semi-final #2 - 8am (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 17 May: Grand final - 7am (BT Sport 1)

 

Paulstao

Sunday 3 May: Santos v Palmeiras - 8pm (BT Sport Extra)

 

Not a BT Sport subscriber? Find out how to get BT Sport 1, BT Sport 2 and ESPN at bt.com/sport