Upgrade to BT Sport

To view this content you need to upgrade your subscription from BT Sport Lite to BT Sport Pack.

Click here to get BT Sport now

Get involved with the Premier League and BT Disability Initiaitve near you

Contact your local club to see how you can get involved with the Premier League / BT Disability Initiative. Please see contacts below.

Club Name Email
AFC BOURNEMOUTH Hannah Powis hannah.powis@afcb.co.uk
ARSENAL Luke Howard lhoward@arsenal.co.uk
ASTON VILLA Debbi Rawson debbi.rawson@avfc.co.uk
BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION Paul Brackley paul.brackley@albioninthecommunity.org.uk
BURNLEY Lewis Rimmer l.rimmer@burnleyfc.com
CHELSEA Andy Rose andy.rose@chelseafc.com
CRYSTAL PALACE Michael Harrington MichaelHarrington@palaceforlife.org
EVERTON Steve Johnson steve.johnson@evertonfc.com
HUDDERSFIELD TOWN Abbi Andiyapan abbi@htafcfoundation.com
HULL CITY Adam Newton adam.newton@tigerstrust.co.uk
LEICESTER Sarah Milner sarah.milner@lcfc.co.uk
LIVERPOOL Ryan Moignard ryan.moignard@liverpoolfc.com
MANCHESTER CITY Paul Kelly paul.kelly2@cityfootball.com
MANCHESTER UNITED Alex Wilson alex.wilson@mufoundation.org
MIDDLESBROUGH Claire Streeter claire.streeter@mfcfoundation.co.uk
NEWCASTLE UNITED Reggie Dornan reggie.dornan@nufc.co.uk
NORWICH CITY Darren Hunter darren.hunter@canaries.co.uk
SOUTHAMPTON Robert Pearce rpearce@saintsfc.co.uk
STOKE CITY Carl Bennett carl.bennett@stokecityfc.com
SUNDERLAND Kevin Darke kevin.darke@foundationoflight.co.uk
SWANSEA CITY Richard Jones richard@scfccommunitytrust.co.uk
TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR Dan Slaugter dan.slaughter@tottenhamhotspur.com
WATFORD Karen Stephanou karen.stephanou@watfordfc.com
WEST BROMWICH ALBION Paul Glover paul.glover@albionfoundation.co.uk
WEST HAM UNITED Austin Hughes ahughes@westhamunited.co.uk

 

More Football Features

When is the Europa League last 32 draw?

When is the Europa League last 32 draw?

When is the Europa League last 32 draw?

When is the Europa League last 32 draw?

When is the Europa League last 32 draw?

When is the Europa League last 32 draw?

Find out who Arsenal, Celtic, Manchester United, Wolves and Rangers can come up against in t...

Find out who Arsenal, Celtic, Manchester United, Wolves and Rangers can come up against in the 2019/20 last 32 with the ...

Find out who Arsenal, Celtic, Manchester United, Wolves and Rangers can come up against in the...

Find out who Arsenal, Celtic, Manchester United, Wolves and Rangers can come up against in the 2019/20 last 32 with the draw exclusively live on BT Sport from Midday on Monday 16 December.

Find out who Arsenal, Celtic, Manchester United, Wolves and Rangers can come up against in the 2019/20 last 32 with the draw exclusively live on BT Sport from Midday on Monday 16 December.

Find out who Arsenal, Celtic, Manchester United, Wolves and Rangers can come up against in the 2019/20 last 32 with the draw exclusively live on BT Sport from Midday on Monday 16 December.

When is the Champions League last 16 draw?

When is the Champions League last 16 draw?

When is the Champions League last 16 draw?

When is the Champions League last 16 draw?

When is the Champions League last 16 draw?

When is the Champions League last 16 draw?

Find out who Chelsea, Liverpool, Man City and Tottenham can come up against in the 2019/20 l...

Find out who Chelsea, Liverpool, Man City and Tottenham can come up against in the 2019/20 last 16 with the draw exclusi...

Find out who Chelsea, Liverpool, Man City and Tottenham can come up against in the 2019/20 las...

Find out who Chelsea, Liverpool, Man City and Tottenham can come up against in the 2019/20 last 16 with the draw exclusively live on BT Sport from 10.45am on Monday 16 December.

Find out who Chelsea, Liverpool, Man City and Tottenham can come up against in the 2019/20 last 16 with the draw exclusively live on BT Sport from 10.45am on Monday 16 December.

Find out who Chelsea, Liverpool, Man City and Tottenham can come up against in the 2019/20 last 16 with the draw exclusively live on BT Sport from 10.45am on Monday 16 December.

Champions League permutations: Who needs what?

Champions League permutations: Who needs what?

Champions League permutations: Who needs what?

Champions League permutations: Who needs what?

Champions League permutations: Who needs what?

Champions League permutations: Who needs what?

There are only two spaces left in the last 16 with either Atletico Madrid or Bayer Leverkuse...

There are only two spaces left in the last 16 with either Atletico Madrid or Bayer Leverkusen battling to make it out of...

There are only two spaces left in the last 16 with either Atletico Madrid or Bayer Leverkusen ...

There are only two spaces left in the last 16 with either Atletico Madrid or Bayer Leverkusen battling to make it out of Group D while one of Shakhtar, Dinamo Zagreb and Atalanta will be hoping to join Man City in progressing from Group C.

There are only two spaces left in the last 16 with either Atletico Madrid or Bayer Leverkusen battling to make it out of Group D while one of Shakhtar, Dinamo Zagreb and Atalanta will be hoping to join Man City in progressing from Group C.

There are only two spaces left in the last 16 with either Atletico Madrid or Bayer Leverkusen battling to make it out of Group D while one of Shakhtar, Dinamo Zagreb and Atalanta will be hoping to join Man City in progressing from Group C.

The Fallout: Champions League Tuesday | Highlights & reaction

The Fallout: Champions League Tuesday | Highlights & reaction

The Fallout: Champions League Tuesday | Highlights & reaction

The Fallout: Champions League Tuesday | Highlights & reaction

The Fallout: Champions League Tuesday | Highlights & reaction

The Fallout: Champions League Tuesday | Highlights &...

Liverpool beat Red Bull Salzburg to confirm their place as group winners, with Chelsea also ...

Liverpool beat Red Bull Salzburg to confirm their place as group winners, with Chelsea also through to the last 16 but h...

Liverpool beat Red Bull Salzburg to confirm their place as group winners, with Chelsea also th...

Liverpool beat Red Bull Salzburg to confirm their place as group winners, with Chelsea also through to the last 16 but having to settle for a runner-up spot despite a home win over Lille.

Liverpool beat Red Bull Salzburg to confirm their place as group winners, with Chelsea also through to the last 16 but having to settle for a runner-up spot despite a home win over Lille.

Liverpool beat Red Bull Salzburg to confirm their place as group winners, with Chelsea also through to the last 16 but having to settle for a runner-up spot despite a home win over Lille.

Around BT Sport

    Football Listings