Get set up with BT Sport in just 15 minutes!

Premier League

Tuesday 2 February: West Ham United v Aston Villa - 7pm (BT Sport 1)

Wednesday 3 February: Watford v Chelsea - 7pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 6 February: Manchester City v Leicester City - 12pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 13 February: Sunderland v Manchester United - 12pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 27 February: West Ham United v Sunderland - 12pm (BT Sport 1)

Tuesday 1 March: Bournemouth v Southampton - 7pm (BT Sport 1)

Wednesday 2 March: Liverpool v Manchester City - 7pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 5 March: Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal - 12pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 19 March: Everton v Arsenal - 12pm (BT Sport 1)

 

The Emirates FA Cup

Tuesday 9 February: West Ham v Liverpool (4th round replay) - 7pm (BT Sport 2)

Saturday 20 February: Arsenal v Hull City - 12pm (BT Sport 2)

Sunday 21 February: Blackburn Rovers v West Ham United/Liverpool - 1:30pm (BT Sport 2)

Monday 22 February: Shrewsbury Town v Manchester United - 7:15pm (BT Sport 2)

 

UEFA Champions League

Tuesday 16 February: Paris Saint-Germain v Chelsea - 7pm (BT Sport Europe)

Tuesday 16 February: Benfica v Zenit St Petersburg - 7pm (BT Sport 2)

Wednesday 17 February: Roma v Real Madrid - 7pm (BT Sport Europe)

Wednesday 17 February: Gent v Wolfsburg - 7pm (BT Sport 2)

Tuesday 23 February: Arsenal v Barcelona - 7pm (BT Sport Europe)

Tuesday 23 February: Juventus v Bayern Munich - 7pm (BT Sport 2)

Wednesday 24 February: Dynamo Kiev v Manchester City - 7pm (BT Sport Europe)

Wednesday 24 February: PSV Eindhoven v Atletico Madrid - 7pm (BT Sport 2)

Tuesday 8 March: Real Madrid v Roma - 7pm (BT Sport Europe)

Tuesday 8 March: Wolfsburg v Gent - 7pm (BT Sport 2)

Wednesday 9 March: Zenit St Petersburg v Benfica - 4.45pm (BT Sport Europe)

Wednesday 9 March: Chelsea v Paris St Germain - 7pm (BT Sport Europe)

Tuesday 15 March: Manchester City v Dynamo Kiev - 7pm (BT Sport Europe)

Tuesday 15 March: Atletico Madrid v PSV Eindhoven - 7pm (BT Sport 2)

Wednesday 16 March: Barcelona v Arsenal - 7pm (BT Sport Europe)

Wednesday 16 March: Bayern Munich v Juventus - 7pm (BT Sport 2)

 

UEFA Europa League

Tuesday 16 February: Fenerbahce v Lokomotiv Moscow - 5pm (BT Sport Europe)

Thursday 18 February: Midtjylland v Manchester United - 5.30pm (BT Sport 2)

Thursday 18 February: Fiorentina v Tottenham Hotspur - 6pm (BT Sport Europe)

Thursday 18 February: Augsburg v Liverpool - 8pm (BT Sport Europe)

Thursday 18 February: Valencia v Rapid Vienna - 8.30pm (BT Sport 2)

 

SPFL

Friday 12 February: Dundee v St Johnstone - 7.45pm

Monday 15 February: Inverness CT v Aberdeen - 7.45pm

Friday 19 February: Partick Thistle v Aberdeen - 7.45pm

Friday 26 February: Hamilton Accies v Celtic - 7.45pm

 

Bundesliga

Friday 5 February: Borussia Monchengladbach v Werder Bremen - 7.30pm (BT Sport Europe)

Saturday 6 February: Bayer Leverkusen v Bayern Munich - 5.15pm (BT Sport Europe)

Sunday 7 February: Hamburg v Cologne - 2.15pm (BT Sport Europe)

Sunday 7 February: Hoffenheim v Darmstadt - 4.30pm (BT Sport Europe)

 

Bundesliga 2

Friday 5 February: Bochum v Freiburg  - 5.30pm (BT Sport Europe)

 

Serie A

Tuesday 2 February: Sassuolo v Roma - 7.30pm (BT Sport Europe)

Wednesday 3 February: Frosinone v Bologna - 5.30pm (BT Sport Europe)

Wednesday 3 February: Lazio v Napoli - 7.30pm (BT Sport Europe)

Saturday 6 February: Bologn v Fiorentina - 5.15pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 6 February: Genoa v Lazio - 7.30pm (BT Sport Europe)

Sunday 7 February: Verona v Inter - 11.30am (BT Sport Europe)

Sunday 7 February: Frosinone v Juventus - 1.45pm (BT Sport 2)

Sunday 7 February: Atalanta v Empoli - 5pm (BT Sport 2)

Sunday 7 February: Roma v Sampdoria - 7.45pm (BT Sport Europe)

 

Ligue 1

Tuesday 2 February: Monaco v Bastia - 5.45pm (BT Sport 2)

Tuesday 2 February: Montpellier v Marseille - 8pm (BT Sport 2)

Wednesday 3 February: Lyon v Bordeaux - 5.45pm (BT Sport 2)

Wednesday 3 February: PSG v Lorient - 8pm (BT Sport 2)

Thursday 4 February: Rennes v Saint-Etienne - 7.45pm (BT Sport Europe)

Saturday 6 February: Toulouse v Nantes - 7pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 7 February: Lille v Rennes - 1pm (BT Sport ESPN)

Sunday 7 February: Bordeaux v Saint-Etienne - 3.45pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 7 February: Marseille v PSG - 7.45pm (BT Sport 2)

 

Portuguese Liga NOS

Friday 5 February: Belenenses v Benfica  - 8.30pm (BT Sport 2)

 

A-League

Friday 5 February: Adelaide United v Sydney FC  - 8.30am (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 7 February: Newcastle Jets v Melbourne City  - 6am (BT Sport 1)

 

Swiss Super League

Sunday 7 February: Basel v Luzern  - 3pm (BT Sport ESPN)

 

Not a BT Sport subscriber? Find out how to get BT Sport 1, BT Sport 2 and ESPN at bt.com/sport