Live football on BT Sport

The BT Sport live Barclays Premier League, SPFL, FA Cup, European, world and Conference matches.
  •  BT Sport will show 38 live Barclays Premier League games this season.
    Last updated: 19 April 2014, 18:53 BST

    Our at-a-glance football fixtures you can watch live on BT Sport. Please refer to our channels listings for further information.

    BARCLAYS PREMIER LEAGUE (All BT Sport 1)

    Saturday April 26: Southampton v Everton - 12.45pm

    Saturday May 3: West Ham United v Tottenham Hotspur - 12.45pm

     

    FA CUP FINAL

    Saturday May 17: Hull City v Arsenal - BT Sport 1

     

    SCOTTISH PROFESSIONAL FOOTBALL LEAGUE

    Sunday April 27: Hibernian v Hearts - 12.45pm

    Wednesday May 7: St Johnstone v Celtic - 7.45pm

    Saturday May 10: TBC v TBC - 7.45pm

    Sunday May 11: Aberdeen v Motherwell - 12.15pm

     


    BUNDESLIGA

    Sunday April 20: Nuremburg v Bayer Leverkusen - 2.30pm, ESPN

    Sunday April 20: Stuttgart v Schalke - 4.30pm, BT Sport 1

    Friday April 25: Hannover v Stuttgart - 7.30pm, BT Sport 2

    Saturday April 26: Bayer Leverkusen v Borussia Dortmund - 5.30pm, ESPN

    Sunday April 27: Augsburg v Hamburg - 2.30pm, BT Sport 1

    Sunday April 27: Schalke v Borussia Moenchengladbach - 4.30pm, BT Sport 1

     

    ITALY SERIE A

    Saturday April 19: Juventus v Bologna - 5.30pm, BT Sport 2

    Saturday April 19: Fiorentina v Roma - 8pm, BT Sport 2

    Friday April 25: Roma v AC Milan - 7.45pm, BT Sport 1

    Saturday April 26: Inter Milan v Napoli - 7.45pm, BT Sport 1

    Sunday April 27: Torino v Udinese - 7.45pm, BT Sport 1

    Monday April 28: Sassuolo v Juventus - 7.45pm, BT Sport 1

     

    FRENCH LEAGUE CUP FINAL

    Saturday April 19: Paris St Germain v Lyon - 7.45pm, BT Sport 1

     

    FA WOMEN'S SUPER LEAGUE

    Monday May 26: Chelsea v Notts County - TBC

    Sunday June 29: Liverpool v Arsenal - 12.15pm, BT Sport 1

    Sunday June 29: Everton v Chelsea - 3pm, BT Sport 1

     

    Not a BT Sport subscriber? Find out how to get BT Sport 1, BT Sport 2 and ESPN at bt.com/sport

    Last updated: 19 April 2014, 18:53 BST

    Related stories  

     

Add BT Sport to your second Sky box for just £5 a month



Football  Live on BT Sport

Sat 19 April 2014
 BT Sport will show 38 live Barclays Premier League games this season.

Live football on BT Sport

The BT Sport live Barclays Premier League, SPFL, FA Cup, European, world and Conference matches.