Premier League

Saturday 8 August: Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur - 12pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 15 August: Southampton v Everton - 12pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 22 August: Manchester United v Newcastle United - 12pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 29 August: Newcastle United v Arsenal - 12pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 12 September: Everton v Chelsea - 12pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 19 September: Chelsea v Arsenal - 12pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 26 September: Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester City - 12pm (BT Sport 1)

 

Emirates Cup

Saturday 25 July: Wolfsburg v Villarreal - 1.30pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 25 July: Arsenal v Lyon - 4pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 26 July: Lyon v Villarreal - 1.30pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 26 July: Arsenal v Wolfsburg - 4pm (BT Sport 1)

 

FA WSL

Sunday 12 July: Arsenal Ladies v Liverpool Ladies - 6pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 19 July: Birmingham Ladies v Arsenal Ladies - 6pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 26 July: Chelsea Ladies v Manchester City Women - 6.30pm (BT Sport 1)

 

SPFL

Sunday 2 August: Hearts v St. Johnstone - 12.30pm (BT Sport 1)

 

Friendlies

Saturday 11 July: Audi Quattro Cup - Red Bull Salzburg v Werder Bremen - 3pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 11 July: Audi Quattro Cup - Southampton v Valencia - 4pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 11 July: Audi Quattro Cup - 3rd place playoff - 5pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 11 July: Audi Quattro Cup - Final - 6pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 12 July: Telekom Cup - Borussia Monchengladbach v Hamburg - 2pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 12 July: Telekom Cup - Bayern Munich v Augsburg - 3.15pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 12 July: Telekom Cup - 3rd place playoff - 4.30pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 12 July: Telekom Cup - Final - 5.45pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 25 July: Borussia Dortmund v Juventus - 6pm (BT Sport 2)

 

CONCACAF Gold Cup

Wednesday 8 July: Panama v Haiti - 12am (BT Sport 2)

Wednesday 8 July: USA v Honduras - 2.30am (BT Sport 2)

Thursday 9 July: Costa Rica v Jamaica - 1am (BT Sport 2)

Thursday 9 July: El Salvador v Canada - 3.30am (BT Sport 2)

Friday 10 July: Trinidad & Tobago v Guatemala - 12am (BT Sport 2)

Friday 10 July: Mexico v Cuba - 2.30am (BT Sport 2)

Friday 10 July: Honduras v Panama - 11pm (BT Sport 2)

Saturday 11 July: USA v Haiti - 1.30am (BT Sport 2)

Monday 13 July: Trinidad & Tobago v Cuba - 12.30am (BT Sport 1)

Monday 13 July: Guatemala v Mexico - 2am (BT Sport 1)

Tuesday 14 July: Haiti v Honduras - 12am (BT Sport 1)

Tuesday 14 July: Panama v USA - 2.30am (BT Sport 1)

Wednesday 15 July: Cuba v Guatemala - 11pm (BT Sport 2)

Saturday 18 July: Quarter-final #1 - 10pm (BT Sport Extra)

Sunday 19 July: Quarter-final #2 - 1am (BT Sport 2)

Sunday 19 July: Quarter-final #3 - 9.30pm (BT Sport 2)

Monday 20 July: Quarter-final #4 -12.30am (BT Sport 2)

Wednesday 22 July: Semi-final #1 - 11pm (BT Sport 1)

Thursday 23 July: Semi-final #2 - 2am (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 25 July: 3rd place playoff - 9pm (BT Sport 2)

Monday 27 July: Final - 12.30am (BT Sport 2)

 

Bundesliga 2

Friday 24 July: Duisburg v Kaiserslautern - 7.30pm (BT Sport 1)

 

Swiss Super League

Saturday 18 July: Zurich v Young Boys - 7pm (BT Sport 1)

 

Not a BT Sport subscriber? Find out how to get BT Sport 1, BT Sport 2 and ESPN at bt.com/sport