Premier League

Saturday 4 April: Arsenal v Liverpool - 12.45pm

Saturday 11 April: Swansea v Everton - 12.45pm

Saturday 25 April: Southampton v Tottenham - 12:45pm

 

FA Cup

Wednesday 8 April: Blackburn Rovers v Liverpool (quarter-final replay) - 7.45pm (BT Sport 1)

 

U21

Monday 30 March: England U21 v Germany U21 - 7.30pm (BT Sport 1)

 

SPFL

Friday 3 April: St Mirren v Celtic - 7.45pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 5 April: Rangers v Hearts - 12.15pm (BT Sport 1)

Tuesday 7 April: Motherwell v St Mirren - 7.45pm (BT Sport 1)

Thursday 9 April: Queen of the South v Rangers - 7.45pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 12 April: Kilmarnock v Aberdeen - 12.15pm (BT Sport 1)

Monday 13 April: St Mirren v Ross County - 7.45pm (BT Sport 1)

 

WSL

Wednesday 25 March: Liverpool v Sunderland - 7.30pm (BT Sport 1)

Thursday 2 April: Notts County v Arsenal - 7.30pm (BT Sport 1)

 

Vanarama Conference

Tuesday 24 March: Braintree Town v AFC Telford United - 7.45pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 28 March: Macclesfield Town v Bristol Rovers - 12.30pm (BT Sport 1)

Friday 3 April: Forest Green Rovers v Aldershot Town - 4.30pm (BT Sport 1)

Monday 6 April: Dartford v Barnet - 12.45pm (BT Sport 1)

 

FA Trophy Final

Sunday 29 March: North Ferriby United v Wrexham - 1pm (BT Sport 1)

 

Serie A

Saturday 4 April: Fiorentina v Sampdoria - 5.30pm (ESPN)

Saturday 4 April: Juventus v Empoli - 7.45pm (BT Sport 2)

 

Ligue 1

Sunday 5 April: Bordeaux v Lens - 1pm (ESPN)

Sunday 5 April: Nantes v Caen - 4pm (ESPN)

Sunday 5 April: Marseille v Paris Saint-Germain - 8pm (BT Sport 1)

Wednesday 15 April: Lyon v Bastia - 5.30pm (BT Sport 1)

 

French League Cup Final

Saturday 11 April: Paris Saint-Germain v Bastia - 7.30pm (BT Sport 1)

 

Bundesliga

Saturday 4 April: Borussia Dortmund v Bayern Munich - 5pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 5 April: Augsburg v Schalke - 2.30pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 5 April: Hertha Berlin v Paderborn - 4.30pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 11 April: Hamburg v Wolfsburg - 5.30pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 12 April: Cologne v Hoffenheim - 2.30pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 12 April: Stuttgart v Werder Bremen - 4.30pm (BT Sport 1)

 

A-League

Wednesday 25 March: Brisbane Roar v WesternSydney Wanderers - 9am (BT Sport 1)

Friday 27 March: Melbourne Victory v Central Coast Mariners - 8.40am (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 28 March: Wellington Phoenix v Sydney FC - 5am (ESPN)

Saturday 28 March: Melbourne City v Brisbane Roar - 8.30am (BT Sport 2)

Saturday 28 March: Perth Glory v Western Sydney Wanderers - 10.30am (BT Sport 2)

Sunday 29 March: Newcastle Jets v Adelaide United - 7am (BT Sport 1)

Thursday 2 April: Brisbane Roar v Central Coast Mariners - 10am (BT Sport 1)

Friday 3 April: Western Sydney Wanderers v Melbourne City - 9.45am (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 4 April: Sydney FC v Adelaide United - 9.30am (BT Sport 2)

Sunday 5 April: Wellington Phoenix v Melbourne Victory - 8am (BT Sport 2)

Monday 6 April: Newcastle Jets v Perth Glory - 8am (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 11 April: Adelaide United v Brisbane Roar - 8am (BT Sport 2)

Saturday 11 April: Central Coast Mariners v Western Sydney Wanderers - 10.30am (BT Sport 2)

Sunday 12 April: Melbourne City v Wellington Phoenix - 9am (BT Sport 2)

Friday 17 April: Wellington Phoenix v Central Coast Mariners - 8.30am (BT Sport 1)

Friday 17 April: Newcastle Jets v Sydney FC - 10.45am (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 18 April: Western Sydney Wanderers v Adelaide United - 8am (BT Sport 2)

Saturday 18 April: Brisbane Roar v Melbourne Victory - 10.30am (BT Sport 2)

Sunday 19 April: Perth Glory v Melbourne City - 8am (BT Sport 2)

Friday 24 April: Brisbane Roar v Newcastle Jets - 10.40am (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 25 April: Western Sydney Wanderers v Perth Glory - 8am (BT Sport 2)

Saturday 25 April: Adelaide United v Melbourne City - 10.30am (BT Sport 2)

Sunday 26 April: Wellington Phoenix v Sydney FC - 6am (BT Sport 2)

Sunday 26 April: Melbourne Victory v Central Coast Mariners - 8am (BT Sport 2)

 

Not a BT Sport subscriber? Find out how to get BT Sport 1, BT Sport 2 and ESPN at bt.com/sport