Live football on BT Sport

Our at-a-glance football fixtures you can watch live on BT Sport.
  • BT Sport's Michael Owen prepares to present live from St James' Park
    Last updated: 25 August 2014, 15:07 BST

    Our at-a-glance football fixtures you can watch live on BT Sport. Please refer to our channels listings for further information.

    Barclays Premier League (BT Sport 1, 12.45pm kick-off, unless stated):

    Saturday 30 August: Burnley v Manchester United

    Saturday 13 September: Arsenal v Manchester City

    Saturday 20 September: Queens Park Rangers v Stoke City

    Saturday 27 September: Liverpool v Everton

    Sunday 5 October: Manchester United v Everton - 12pm

    Saturday 18 October: Manchester City v Tottenham Hotspur

    Saturday 25 October: West Ham United v Manchester City

    Saturday 1 November: Newcastle United v Liverpool

    Saturday 8 November: Liverpool v Chelsea

    Saturday 29 November: West Bromwich Albion v Arsenal

     

    SPFL

    Sunday 31 August: Dundee v Celtic - 12.30pm

    Friday 12 September: Raith Rovers v Rangers - 7.45pm

    Friday 19 September: Partick Thistle v St Mirren - 7.45pm

    Monday 29 September: Rangers v Hibernian - 7.45pm

     

    Football Conference

    Wednesday 10 September: Dover Athletic v Barnet - 7.45pm (BT Sport 1)

    Monday 22 September: Chester v Wrexham - 8pm (BT Sport 2)

    Wednesday 8 October: Kidderminster Harriers v Welling United - 7.45pm (BT Sport 1)

    Saturday 11 October: Alfreton v Torquay United - 5.30pm (BT Sport 1)

     

    Major League Soccer

    Saturday 30 August: Toronto FC v New England Revolution - 10pm (BT Sport 1)

    Saturday 6 September: Toronto FC v Philadelphia Union - 7pm (BT Sport 2)

    Sunday 7 September: Portland Timbers v San Jose Earthquakes - 10pm (BT Sport 1)

    Thursday 11 September: New York red Bulls v DC United - 1am (BT Sport 1)

    Saturday 13 September: Philadephia Union v New York Red Bulls - 8pm (BT Sport 2)

    Saturday 20 September: Portland Timbers v Vancouver Whitecaps - 10pm (BT Sport 1)

    Saturday 27 September: Toronto FC v Portland Timbers - 6pm (BT Sport 2)

    Monday 29 September: LA Galaxy v New York Red Bulls - 1.30am (BT Sport 1)

     

    Serie A

    Saturday 30 August: Chievo v Juventus - 5.15pm (BT Sport 1)

    Saturday 30 August: Roma v Fiorentina - 7.45pm (BT Sport 1)

    Sunday 31 August: AC Milan v Lazio - 5.00pm (BT Sport 1)

    Sunday 31 August: Torino v Inter Milan - 7.45pm (BT Sport 1)

    Saturday 13 September: TBC - 7.30pm (BT Sport 1)

    Sunday 14 September: TBC - 11.30am (ESPN)

    Sunday 14 September: TBC - 2pm (ESPN)

    Sunday 14 September: TBC - 7.45pm (BT Sport 1)

    Saturday 20 September: TBC - 7.30pm (BT Sport 1)

    Sunday 21 September: TBC - 11.30am (BT Sport 2)

    Sunday 21 September: TBC - 2pm (BT Sport 2)

    Sunday 21 September: TBC - 7.45pm (BT Sport 1)

    Tuesday 23 September: TBC - 7.30pm (BT Sport 1)

    Wednesday 24 September: TBC - 7.30pm (BT Sport 1)

    Thursday 25 September: TBC - 7.30pm (BT Sport 1)

    Saturday 27 September: TBC - 7.30pm (BT Sport 1)

    Sunday 28 September: TBC - 11.30am (ESPN)

    Sunday 28 September: TBC - 2pm (ESPN)

    Sunday 28 September: TBC - 7.45pm (BT Sport 1)

     

    Ligue 1

    Friday 29 August: Marseille v Nice - 7.30pm (BT Sport 2)

    Sunday 31 August:  Bordeaux v Bastia - 1pm (ESPN)

    Sunday 31 August:  Metz v Lyon - 4pm (ESPN)

    Sunday 14 September: TBC - 4pm (ESPN)

    Sunday 14 September: TBC - 8pm (BT Sport 2)

    Saturday 20 September: TBC - 7pm (BT Sport 2)

    Sunday 21 September: TBC - 4pm (BT Sport 2)

    Sunday 21 September: TBC - 8pm (BT Sport 2)

    Thursday 25 September: TBC - 7.30pm (BT Sport 2)

    Sunday 28 September: TBC - 4pm (BT Sport 2)

    Sunday 28 September: TBC - 8pm (BT Sport 2)

     

    Bundesliga

    Friday 29 August: Augsburg v Borussia Dortmund - 7.30pm (BT Sport 1)

    Saturday 30 August: Schalke v Bayern Munich - 5.30pm (BT Sport 1)

    Sunday 31 August: SC Freiburg v Borussia Moenchengladbach - 4.30pm (BT Sport 2)

    Saturday 13 September: Borussia Monchengladbach v Schalke - 5.30pm (BT Sport 1)

    Sunday 14 September: Eintracht Frankfurt v Augsburg - 2.30pm (BT Sport 2)

    Sunday 14 September: Hannover v Hamburg - 4.30pm (BT Sport 1)

    Sunday 21 September: Wolfsburg v Bayer Leverkusen - 2.30pm (ESPN)

    Tuesday 23 September: TBC - 7.30pm (ESPN)

    Wednesday 24 September: TBC - 7.30pm (BT Sport 2)

     

    Bundesliga 2

    Monday 1 September: Greuther Furth v St. Pauli - 7.15pm (BT Sport 2)

    Saturday 20 September: Greuther Furth v Kaiserslautern - midday (BT Sport 2)

     

    Primeira Liga

    Sunday August 31: Benfica v Sporting Lisbon - 7.00pm (BT Sport 2)

     

    UEFA Europa League

    Thursday 18 September: TBC - 5.30pm (BT Sport 1)

    Thursday 18 September: TBC - 6pm (BT Sport 2)

    Thursday 18 September: TBC - 8pm (BT Sport 1)

    Thursday 18 September: TBC - 8pm (BT Sport 2)

     

    International friendly

    Wednesday 3 September: Germany v Argentina - 7.30pm (BT Sport 1)

     

    Brasileirao

    Sunday 7 September: TBC - 8pm (BT Sport 1)

    Not a BT Sport subscriber? Find out how to get BT Sport 1, BT Sport 2 and ESPN at bt.com/sport

    Last updated: 25 August 2014, 15:07 BST

    Related stories  

     

Add BT Sport to your second Sky box for just £5 a month

Football  BT Sport Columnists

Balotelli is expected to sign for Liverpool this week.

Balotelli will win hearts and then break them

Balotelli could be Liverpool's Cantona, but Mike Calvin doubts if he'll fulfill his potential.