Get set up with BT Sport in just 15 minutes!

Community Shield

Sunday 7 August: Leicester City v Manchester United (3.15pm, BT Sport 2 and Ultra HD)

Premier League

Saturday 13 August: Manchester City v Sunderland (5.30pm, BT Sport 1 and Ultra HD)

Saturday 20 August: Leicester City v Arsenal (5.30pm, BT Sport 1 and Ultra HD)

Saturday 27 August: Hull City v Manchester United (5.30pm, BT Sport 1 and Ultra HD)

Saturday 10 September: Liverpool v Leicester City (5.30pm, BT Sport 1 and Ultra HD)

Saturday 17 September: Everton v Middlesbrough (5.30pm, BT Sport 1 and Ultra HD)

Sunday 18 September: Watford v Manchester United (12pm, BT Sport 1 and Ultra HD)

Saturday 24 September: Arsenal v Chelsea (5.30pm, BT Sport 1 and Ultra HD)

Emirates FA Cup

Fixtures for 2016/17 will appear here when they are available

UEFA Champions League

Fixtures for 2016/17 will appear here when they are available

UEFA Europa League

Thursday 28 July: NK Domzale v West Ham (7.30pm, BT Sport 2)

Serie A

Fixtures for 2016/17 will appear here when they are available

Bundesliga

Fixtures for 2016/17 will appear here when they are available

Ligue 1

Fixtures for 2016/17 will appear here when they are available

National League

Saturday 6 August: Maidstone United v York City (12.15pm, BT Sport 1)

Saturday 27 August: Dagenham & Redbridge v Wrexham (12.15pm, BT Sport 1)

Monday 29 August: Tranmere Rovers v Guiseley (5.30pm, BT Sport 1)

Saturday 3 September: Torquay United v Lincoln City (5.30pm, BT Sport 2)

Saturday 10 September: Dover Athletic v Forest Green Rovers (12.15pm, BT Sport 1)

Saturday 17 September: Sutton United v Tranmere Rovers (12.15pm, BT Sport 1)

Saturday 24 September: Wrexham v Chester FC (12.15pm, BT Sport 1)

Scottish Premiership

Sunday 7 August: St Johnstone v Aberdeen

Saturday 13 August: Dundee v Rangers

Saturday 20 August: St Johnstone v Celtic (11.30am, BT Sport 1)

Friday 26 August: Kilmarnock v Rangers (7pm, BT Sport 1)

Sunday 18 September: Inverness v Celtic (2.15pm, BT Sport 1)

The Betfred Cup

Sunday 31 July: Dundee United v Dunfermline (2.30pm, BT Sport 1)

Scottish Championship

Fixtures for 2016/17 will appear here when they are available

FA Women's Super League

Sunday 31 July: Arsenal v Liverpool (3pm)

A-League

Fixtures for 2016/17 will appear here when they are available

Not a BT Sport subscriber? Find out how to get BT Sport 1, BT Sport 2, BT Sport Europe and BT Sport // ESPN by clicking here.