Premier League

Saturday 8 August: Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur - 12pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 15 August: Southampton v Everton - 12pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 22 August: Manchester United v Newcastle United - 12pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 29 August: Newcastle United v Arsenal - 12pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 12 September: Everton v Chelsea - 12pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 19 September: Chelsea v Arsenal - 12pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 26 September: Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester City - 12pm (BT Sport 1)

 

UEFA Super Cup

Tuesday 11 August: Barcelona v Sevilla - 7pm (BT Sport Europe)

 

Community Shield

Sunday 2 August: Arsenal v Chelsea - 2.30pm (BT Sport 2 and BT Sport Ultra HD)

 

UEFA Europe League

Thursday 30 July: Southampton v Vitesse - 3rd qualifying round, first leg - 7.45pm (BT Sport 1)

 

Vanarama National League

Monday 31 August: Cheltenham Town v Wrexham - 5.30pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 5 September: Welling United v Tranmere Rovers - 12.30pm (BT Sport 1)

Friday 18 September: Grimsby Town v Tranmere Rovers – 7.45pm (BT Sport 1)

Friday 25 September: Dover Athletic v Woking – 7.45pm (BT Sport 1)

Friday 2 October: Guiseley v Lincoln City – 7.45pm (BT Sport 1)

Wednesday 7 October: Aldershot Town v Forest Green Rovers - 7.45pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 10 October: Macclesfield Town v Kidderminster Harriers – 12.30pm (BT Sport 1)

Friday 30 October: Grimsby Town v Cheltenham Town - 7.45pm (BT Sport 1)

 

SPFL

Sunday 2 August: Hearts v St. Johnstone - 12pm (BT Sport 1)

Friday 7 August: Rangers v St Mirren - 7pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 9 August: Partick Thistle v Celtic - 12pm (BT Sport 1)

Wednesday 12 August: Kilmarnock v Celtic - 7pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 16 August: Alloa Athletic v Rangers - 12pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 22 August: Dundee United v Celtic - 11.30am (BT Sport 2)

Sunday 30 August: Queen of the South v Rangers - 11.30am (BT Sport 1)

Friday 11 September: Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Hearts - 7.45pm (BT Sport)  

Sunday 27 September: Greenock Morton v Rangers - 12.30pm (BT Sport)

Sunday 4 October: Hamilton Academical v Celtic - 12.30pm (BT Sport)
                   
Friday 16 October: Ross County v Aberdeen - 7.45pm (BT Sport)

Saturday 17 October: Motherwell v Celtic - 12pm (BT Sport)

Sunday 25 October: St Mirren v Rangers -12.30pm (BT Sport)

 

German Super Cup

Saturday 1 August: Wolfsburg v Bayern Munich - 7.15pm (BT Sport Europe)

 

Bundesliga

Friday 14 August: Bayern Munich v Hamburg - 7.15pm (BT Sport Europe)

Saturday 15 August: Borussia Dortmund v Borussia Monchengladbach - 5.15pm (BT Sport Europe)

Sunday 16 August: Wolfsburg v Eintracht Frankfurt - 2.30pm (BT Sport Europe)

Sunday 16 August: Stuttgart v Cologne - 4.30pm (BT Sport Europe)

Friday 21 August: Hertha Berlin v Werder Bremen - 7.15pm (BT Sport Europe)

Saturday 22 August: Hamburg v Stuttgart - 5.15pm (BT Sport Europe)

Sunday 23 August: Ingolstadt v Borussia Dortmund - 2.15pm (BT Sport Europe)

Sunday 23 August: Borussia Monchengladbach v Mainz - 4.30pm (BT Sport Europe)

Friday 28 August: Wolfsburg v Schalke - 7.15pm (BT Sport Europe)

Saturday 29 August: Bayern Munich v Bayer Leverkusen - 5.15pm (BT Sport Europe)

Sunday 30 August: Borussia Dortmund v Hertha Berlin - 2.15pm (BT Sport Europe)

Sunday 30 August: Werder Bremen v Borussia Monchengladbach - 4.30pm (BT Sport Europe)

 

Bundesliga 2

Saturday 1 August: Bochum v Duisburg - 12pm (BT Sport Europe)

Sunday 2 August: Fortuna Dusseldorf v Paderborn - 12.30pm (BT Sport Europe)

Sunday 2 August: Karlruher v St. Pauli - 2.30pm (BT Sport Europe)

Monday 3 August: Red Bull Leipzig v Greuther Furth - 7.15pm (BT Sport Europe)

Sunday 16 August: St. Pauli v Greuther Furth - 12.30pm (BT Sport Europe)

Sunday 16 August: Wolfsburg v Eintracht Frankfurt - 2.30pm (BT Sport Europe)

Monday 17 August: Nuremberg v Munich 1860 - 7.15pm (BT Sport Europe)

Monday 31 August: Bochum v Munich 1860 - 7.15pm (BT Sport Europe)

 

German Cup

Sunday 9 August: Nottingen v Bayern Munich - 2pm (BT Sport Europe)

Monday 10 August: St. Pauli v Borussia Monchengladbach - 7.30pm (BT Sport Europe)

 

Ligue 1

Friday 7 August: Lille v Paris Saint-Germain - 7.15pm (BT Sport Europe)

Saturday 8 August: Nice v Monaco - 7.45pm (BT Sport Europe)

Saturday 8 August: Marseille v Caen - 8pm (BT Sport Extra)

Sunday 9 August: Toulouse v Saint-Etienne - 4pm (BT Sport Europe)

Sunday 9 August: Lyon v Lorient - 7.45pm (BT Sport Europe)

Friday 14 August: Monaco v Lille - 7.15pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 15 August: Guingamp v Lyon - 6.45pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 16 August: Lorient v Bastia - 3.45pm (BT Sport 1

Sunday 16 August: Paris Saint-Germain v Ajaccio - 8pm (BT Sport Europe)

Sunday 16 August: Reims v Marseille - 1pm (BT Sport ESPN)

 

Portuguese Liga NOS

Saturday 15 August: Porto v Vitoria Guimaraes - 8.30pm (BT Sport Europe)

Sunday 16 August: Benfica v Estoril - 8.15pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 22 August: Maritimo v Porto - 8.30pm (BT Sport 2)

Sunday 23 August: Arouca v Benfica - 7.15pm (BT Sport Extra)

Saturday 29 August: Porto v Estoril - 6.30pm (BT Sport Extra)

 

Swiss Super League

Sunday 9 August: Young Boys v Thun - 3pm (BT Sport 1)

Wednesday 12 August: Basel v Thun - 6.45pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 30 August: Basel v Zurich - 3pm (BT Sport Extra)

 

Brasileirao

Saturday 1 August: Fluminense v Gremio - 10.30pm (BT Sport 2)

Sunday 2 August: Flamengo v Santos - 8pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 9 August: Sao Paulo v Corinthians - 8pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 16 August: Palmiras v Flamengo - 8pm (BT Sport Extra)

Sunday 23 August: Flamengo v Sao Paulo - 8pm (BT Sport Extra)

 

Australian FA Cup

Wednesday 29 July: Palm Beach Sharks v South Melbourne - 10am (BT Sport 1)

 

Not a BT Sport subscriber? Find out how to get BT Sport 1, BT Sport 2 and ESPN at bt.com/sport