Live football on BT Sport

Live Community Shield, Premier League, SPFL, Football Conference, MLS, Copa Libertadores and pre-season football on BT Sport.
  •  BT Sport will show 38 live Barclays Premier League games this season.
    Last updated: 19 July 2014, 23:23 BST

    Our at-a-glance football fixtures you can watch live on BT Sport. Please refer to our channels listings for further information.

     

    FA Community Shield

    Sunday 10 August: Arsenal v Manchester City - 3pm

     

    Barclays Premier League (BT Sport 1, 12.45pm kick-off, unless stated):

    Saturday 16 August: Manchester United v Swansea

    Saturday 23 August: Aston Villa v Newcastle

    Saturday 30 August: Burnley v Manchester United

    Saturday 13 September: Arsenal v Manchester City

    Saturday 20 September: Queens Park Rangers v Stoke City

    Saturday 27 September: Liverpool v Everton

    Sunday 5 October: Manchester United v Everton - 12pm

    Saturday 18 October: Manchester City v Tottenham Hotspur

    Saturday 25 October: West Ham United v Manchester City

    Saturday 1 November: Newcastle United v Liverpool

    Saturday 8 November: Liverpool v Chelsea

    Saturday 29 November: West Bromwich Albion v Arsenal

     

    Pre-season friendlies

    Tuesday 22 July: Sydney FC v Newcastle United - 8.30am

    Wednesday 23 July: Wellington Phoenix v West Ham United - 8.30am

    Wednesday 23 July: Toronto FC v Tottenham Hotspur - midnight

    Thursday 24 July: Liverpool v AS Roma - 12.30am

    Saturday 26 July: Chicago Fire v Tottenham Hotspur - 1am

    Saturday 26 July: Sydney FC v West Ham United - 2am

    Saturday 26 July: Wellington Phoenix v Newcastle United - 4.30am

    Saturday 2 August: Valencia v Monaco (Emirates Cup) - 1.30pm

    Saturday 2 August: Arsenal v Benfica (Emirates Cup) - 4pm

    Sunday 3 August: Benfica v Valencia (Emirates Cup) - 1.30pm

    Sunday 3 August: Arsenal v Monaco (Emirates Cup) - 4pm

    Sunday 10 August: Liverpool v Borussia Dortmund - 12.15pm

     

    SPFL

    Friday 15 August: Falkirk v Rangers - 7.45pm

    Saturday 23 August: Inverness CT v Celtic - 12.30pm

    Sunday 31 August: Dundee v Celtic - 12.30pm

     

    Football Conference

    Saturday 9 August: Bristol Rovers v Grimsby Town - 12.45pm

    Thursday 14 August: Eastleigh v Aldershot Town - 7.45pm

    Monday 25 August: Forest Green Rovers v Bristol Rovers - midday

    Wednesday 10 September: Dover Athletic v Barnet - 7.45pm

    Monday 22 September: Chester v Wrexham - 8pm

    Wednesday 9 October: Kidderminster Harriers v Welling United - 7.45pm

    Saturday 11 October: Alfreton v Torquay United - 5.30pm

     

    Major League Soccer

    Saturday 19 July: Sporting Kansas City v LA Galaxy - 11pm, BT Sport 1

    Sunday 27 July: Seattle Sounders v LA Galaxy - 3am, BT Sport 2

    Thursday 31 July: Real Salt Lake v New York Red Bulls - 2am, BT Sport 2

     

    Copa Libertadores

    Semi-final 1st leg

    Wednesday 23 July: Nacional Asuncion v Defensor Sporting - 1.15am, BT Sport 1

    Semi-final 2nd leg

    Wedneday 30 July: Defensor Sporting v Nacional Asuncion - 1.15am, BT Sport 1

    Thursday 31 July: Bolivar v San Lorenzo - 1.15am, BT Sport 1

     

    Women's Super League

    Sunday 27 July: Arsenal v Notts County - 2pm

    Monday 11 August: Bristol Academy v Manchester City Women - 7.45pm

     

    Not a BT Sport subscriber? Find out how to get BT Sport 1, BT Sport 2 and ESPN at bt.com/sport

    Last updated: 19 July 2014, 23:23 BST

    Related stories  

     

Add BT Sport to your second Sky box for just £5 a month

Football  BT Sport Columnists

Mario Götze's winner sealed World Cup glory for Germany.

New dawn for Germany's young heroes

The World Cup winners' success only highlights England's problems, writes Mike Calvin.