Get set up with BT Sport in just 15 minutes!

Premier League

Fixtures for 2016/17 will appear here when they are available

 

Emirates FA Cup

Fixtures for 2016/17 will appear here when they are available

UEFA Champions League

Fixtures for 2016/17 will appear here when they are available

UEFA Europa League

Fixtures for 2016/17 will appear here when they are available

Serie A

Fixtures for 2016/17 will appear here when they are available

Bundesliga

Fixtures for 2016/17 will appear here when they are available

Ligue 1

Fixtures for 2016/17 will appear here when they are available

National League

Fixtures for 2016/17 will appear here when they are available

Scottish Premiership

Sunday 7 August: St Johnstone v Aberdeen

Saturday 13 August: Dundee v Rangers

The Betfred Cup

Friday 15 July: Arbroath v Dundee United 

Saturday 16 July: Motherwell v Rangers

Friday 22 July: East Stirlingshire v Rangers

Saturday 23 July: St Johnstone v Falkirk

Monday 25 July: Rangers v Stranraer

Scottish Championship

Fixtures for 2016/17 will appear here when they are available

FA Women's Super League

Wednesday 29 June: Birmingham v Arsenal (7pm, BT Sport 2)

Sunday 10 July: Chelsea v Birmingham (3pm)

Sunday 17 July: Chelsea v Arsenal (3pm)

Sunday 24 July: Notts County v Manchester City (TBC)

Sunday 31 July: Arsenal v Liverpool (3pm)

A-League

Fixtures for 2016/17 will appear here when they are available

Not a BT Sport subscriber? Find out how to get BT Sport 1, BT Sport 2, BT Sport Europe and BT Sport // ESPN by clicking here.