Get set up with BT Sport in just 15 minutes!

Premier League

Sunday May 1: Swansea City v Liverpool - 11.15am (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 7 May: Norwich City v Manchester United - 12pm (BT Sport 1)

 

Emirates FA Cup

Saturday 21 May: Manchester United v Crystal Palace - (BT Sport 2)

 

UEFA Champions League

Tuesday 3 May: Bayern Munich v Atletico Madrid - 7pm (BT Sport Europe)

Wednesday 4 May: Real Madrid v Manchester City - 7pm (BT Sport Europe)

 

UEFA Europa League

Thursday 28 April: Shakhtar Donetsk v Sevilla - 8pm (BT Sport 2)

Thursday 28 April: Villarreal v Liverpool - 7.15pm (BT Sport Europe)

Thursday 5 May: Liverpool v Villarreal - 7.15pm (BT Sport Europe)

Thursday 5 May: Sevilla v Shakhtar Donetsk - 8pm (BT Sport 2)

 

Scottish Football

 

Sunday 1 May: St Mirren v Rangers - 12pm (BT Sport Europe/BT Sport Extra 1)

 

Bundesliga

Friday 29 April: Augsburg v Cologne - 7.30pm (BT Sport Europe)

Saturday 30 April: Bayer Leverkusen v Hertha Berlin - 5.15pm (BT Sport Europe)

 

Serie A

Saturday 30 April: Udinese v Torino - 5.15pm (BT Sport ESPN)

Saturday 30 April: Chievo v Fiorentina - 7.30pm (BT Sport Europe)

Sunday 1 May: Juventus v Carpi - 11.30am (BT Sport//ESPN)

Sunday 1 May: Milan v Frosinone - 2pm (BT Sport//ESPN)

Sunday 1 May: Lazio v Inter - 7.45pm (BT Sport//ESPN)

 

Ligue 1

Sunday 1 May: Angers v Marseille - 4pm (BT Sport Europe)

 

Liga NOS

Friday 29 April: Benfica v Vitoria de Guimaraes - 7pm (BT Sport Extra 2)

 

U21 Premier League

 

National League

Saturday 30 April: Braintree Town v Altrincham - 4.45pm (BT Sport 2/BT Sport Extra 1)

 

WSL

Friday 29 April: Sunderland Ladies v Man City Women - 7.15pm (BT Sport 2/BT Sport Extra 1)

 

Swiss Super League

 

A-League

Latest A-League videos

Sunday 1 May: Adelaide United v Western Sydney Wanderers - 7am (BT Sport 1)

 

Not a BT Sport subscriber? Find out how to get BT Sport 1, BT Sport 2 and ESPN at bt.com/sport