Live rugby union on BT Sport

Our at-a-glance rugby union fixtures you can watch live on BT Sport.
  • The Aviva Premiership trophy, displayed at Twickenham Stadium
    Last updated: 30 July 2014, 17:56 BST

    Our at-a-glance rugby union fixtures you can watch live on BT Sport. Please refer to our channels listings for further information.

    Premiership Rugby 7s Series

    Thursday July 31: Group B - Bath Rugby, Exeter Chiefs, Gloucester Rugby, London Irish (Kingsholm Stadium)

    Friday August 1: Group C - Harlequins, London Wasps, Northampton Saints and Saracens (Franklin's Gardens)

    Saturday August 2: Group D - Leicester Tigers, Newcastle Falcons, Sale Sharks and London Welsh (Kingston Park)

    Friday August 8: Series Final - Two qualifiers from each Group  (Twickenham Stoop)

    Aviva Premiership

    Friday September 5: Northampton Saints v Gloucester Rugby (KO 7.45pm)

    Saturday September 6: Saracens v Wasps (KO 2.00pm)

    Saturday September 6: London Irish v Harlequins (KO 4.30pm)

    Sunday September 7: London Welsh v Exeter Chiefs (KO 2.00pm)

    Friday September 12: Harlequins v Saracens (KO 7.45pm)

    Saturday September 13: Exeter Chiefs v Leicester Tigers (KO 3.15pm)

    Sunday September 14: Wasps v Northampton Saints (KO 2.00pm)

    Friday September 19: Gloucester Rugby v Exeter Chiefs (KO 7.45pm)

    Saturday September 20: Bath Rugby v Leicester Tigers (KO 3.15pm)

    Sunday September 21: Newcastle Falcons v Northampton Saints (KO 2.00pm)

    Friday September 26: London Welsh v Gloucester Rugby (KO 7.45pm)

    Saturday September 27: Northampton Saints v Bath Rugby (KO 3.15pm)

    Sunday September 28: Exeter Chiefs v Harlequins (KO 2.00pm)

    Friday October 3: Bath Rugby v Saracens (KO 7.45pm)

    Saturday October 4: Gloucester Rugby v Leicester Tigers (KO 3.15pm)

    Sunday October 5: Sale Shakrs v Wasps (KO 2.00pm)

    Friday October 10: Leicester Tigers v Harlequins (KO 7.45pm)

    Saturday October 11: Northampton Saints v Sale Sharks (KO 3.15pm)

    Sunday October 12: Wasps v Bath Rugby (KO 2.00pm)

    BT Sport is the exclusive home of Aviva Premiership rugby, and will broadcast 69 live games this season. For information about how to subscribe, go to www.bt.com/sport

    Last updated: 30 July 2014, 17:56 BST

    Related stories  

     

Rugby Union  Live on BT Sport

The Aviva Premiership trophy, displayed at Twickenham Stadium

Live rugby union on BT Sport

Our at-a-glance rugby union fixtures you can watch live on BT Sport.