Aviva Premiership Rugby

Round 5

Friday 27 November: Northampton v Gloucester - Franklin's Gardens, 7pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 28 November: Saracens v Worcester - Twickenham Stadium, 2.45pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 28 November: London Irish v Wasps - Twickenham Stadium, 5.15pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 29 November: Leicester Tigers v Bath Rugby - Welford Road, 2.30pm (BT Sport 1)


Round 6

Friday 4 December: Gloucester Rugby v Sale Sharks - Kingsholm Stadium, 7.45pm

Saturday 5 December: Bath v Northampton - The Recreation Ground, 3.15pm

Saturday 5 December: Wasps v Exeter Chiefs - Ricoh Arena, 5.30pm

Sunday 6 December: Newcastle Falcons v Saracens - Kingston Park, 3pm

Round 7

Saturday 26 December: London Irish v Northampton - Madejski Stadium, 2.30pm

Sunday 27 December: Wasps v Saracens - Ricoh Arena, 2pm

Sunday 27 December: Harlequins v Gloucester - Twickenham Stadium, 4.30pm

Round 8

Friday 1 January: Northampton Saints v Exeter Chiefs - Franklin's Gardens, 3pm

Saturday 2 January: Saracens v Leicester Tigers - Allianz Park, 3.15pm

Saturday 2 January: Sale Sharks v Wasps - AJ Bell Stadium, 5.30pm

Sunday 3 January: Worcester Warriors v Harlequins - Sixways, 3pm

Round 9

Friday 8th January: Bath Rugby v Sale Sharks - The Rec, 7.45pm

Saturday 9th January: Leicester Tigers v Northampton - Welford Road, 3.15pm

Sunday 10th January: London Irish v Newcastle Falcons - Madejski Stadium, 2pm

Round 10

Friday 29 January: Northampton Saints v Wasps - Franklin's Gardens, 7.45pm

Saturday 30 January: Saracens v Bath Rugby - Allianz Park, 3.15pm

Sunday 31 January: Worcester Warriors v Exeter Chiefs – Sixways, 3pm

Round 11

Friday 5 February: Bath Rugby v Gloucester Rugby - The Rec, 7.45pm

Sunday 7 February: Exeter Chiefs v Saracens - Sandy Park, 1pm

Round 12

Friday 12 February: Newcastle Falcons v Leicester Tigers - Kingston Park, 7.45pm

Sunday 14 February: Saracens v Wasps - Allianz Park, 4pm

Round 13

Friday 19 February: Harlequins v Leicester Tigers - Twickenham Stoop, 7.45pm

Saturday 20 February: Bath Rugby v Wasps - The Rec, 3.15pm

Sunday 21 February: London Irish v Exeter Chiefs - Madejski Stadium, 3pm

Round 14

Sunday 28 February: Exeter Chiefs v Bath Rugby - Sandy Park, 1pm

Sunday 28 February: Wasps v Harlequins - Ricoh Arena, 3.15pm


European Rugby Champions Cup

Round 1

Friday 13 November: Leicester Tigers v Stade Francais Paris – 7pm (BT Sport Europe)

Saturday 14 November: Northampton Saints v Scarlets – 7.30pm (BT Sport Europe)

Sunday 15 November: Leinster v Wasps – 12.30pm (BT Sport Europe)

Sunday 15 November: Bordeaux-Begles v Clermont Auvergne – 2.00pm

Sunday 15 November: Toulon v Bath – 3pm (BT Sport Europe)

Round 2

Friday 20 November: Ulster v Saracens – 7pm (BT Sport Europe)

Saturday 21 November: Bath v Leinster – 2.45pm (BT Sport Europe)

Saturday 21 November: Toulouse v Oyonnax – 3.15pm (BT Sport 2)

Saturday 21 November: Exeter Chiefs v Bordeaux-Begles – 7.30pm (BT Sport Europe)

Sunday 22 November: Wasps v Toulon – 4.30pm (BT Sport Europe)

Round 3

Friday 11 December: Ulster v Toulouse – 7.45pm

Saturday 12 December: Racing 92 v Northampton Saints – 4.15pm

Saturday 12 December: Benetton Treviso v Stade Francais Paris – 4.15pm

Saturday 12 December: Munster v Leicester Tigers – 7.45pm

Sunday 13 December: Wasps v Bath – 5.15pm

Round 4

Friday 18 December: Northampton Saints v Racing 92 – 7.45pm

Saturday 19 December: Bath v Wasps – 3.15pm

Saturday 19 December: Stade Francais Paris v Benetton Treviso – 4.15pm

Saturday 19 December: Scarlets v Glasgow Warriors – 7.45pm

Sunday 20 December: Leicester Tigers v Munster – 5.15pm


European Rugby Challenge Cup

Round 1

Saturday 14 November: Gloucester v Zebre - 3.15pm (BT Sport Europe)


BT Sport is the exclusive home of Aviva Premiership rugby, and will broadcast 69 live games this season. For information about how to subscribe, go to www.bt.com/sport