Aviva Premiership Rugby


Round 21

Friday 29 April: Sale Sharks v Gloucester Rugby - AJ Bell Stadium, 7pm

Saturday 30 April: Northampton Saints v Bath Rugby - Franklin's Gardens, 2.30pm

Sunday 1 May: Exeter Chiefs v Wasps - Sandy Park, Midday

Sunday 1 May: Saracens v Newcastle Falcons - Allianz Park, 3pm


European Champions Cup

Sunday 24 April: Leicester Tigers v Racing 92 - Welford Road


European Challenge Cup

Friday 22 April: Harlequins v Grenoble - Twickenham Stoop


BT Sport is the exclusive home of Aviva Premiership rugby, and will broadcast 69 live games this season. For information about how to subscribe, go to www.bt.com/sport