Aviva Premiership

Friday 24 April: Bath Rugby v London Irish - 7.30pm (BT Sport 2)

Saturday 25 April: Northampton Saints v Saracens - 3pm (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 26 April: Wasps v Exeter Cheifs - 1pm (BT Sport 2)

Friday 8 May: Harlequins v Bath Rugby - KO 7.45pm

Saturday 9 May: Wasps v Leicester Tiger - KO 3.15pm

Sunday 10 May: Saracens v Exeter Chiefs - KO 2pm

Saturday 30 May: Aviva Premiership Twickenham Final

 

European Rugby Champions Cup

Saturday 18 April: Clermont v Saracens - semi-final - 2.30pm (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 2 May: Twickenham Final (KO 5pm)

 

European Rugby Challenge Cup

Friday 17 April: Edinburgh v Newport-Gwent Dragons - semi-final - 7.30pm (BT Sport 1)

Friday 1 May: Twickenham Stoop Final (KO 7.45pm)

 

BT Sport is the exclusive home of Aviva Premiership rugby, and will broadcast 69 live games this season. For information about how to subscribe, go to www.bt.com/sport