Aviva Premiership Rugby

 


Round 12

Friday 12 February: Newcastle Falcons v Leicester Tigers - Kingston Park, 7.45pm

Sunday 14 February: Saracens v Wasps - Allianz Park, 4pm


Round 13

Friday 19 February: Harlequins v Leicester Tigers - Twickenham Stoop, 7.45pm

Saturday 20 February: Bath Rugby v Wasps - The Rec, 3.15pm

Sunday 21 February: London Irish v Exeter Chiefs - Madejski Stadium, 3pm


Round 14

Sunday 28 February: Exeter Chiefs v Bath Rugby - Sandy Park, 1pm

Sunday 28 February: Wasps v Harlequins - Ricoh Arena, 3.15pm

 

Round 15

Friday 4 March: Newcastle Falcons v Worcester Warriors - Kingston Park, 7pm

Saturday 5 March: Saracens v Northampton Saints - Allianz Park, 3pm

Sunday 6 March: Leicester Tigers v  Exeter Chiefs - Welford Road, 2pm
 

Round 16

Friday 11 March: Harlequins v Bath Rugby - Twickenham Stoop, 7pm

Saturday 12 March: Wasps v Leicester Tigers - Ricoh Arena, 1pm

Saturday 12 March: London Irish v Saracens - Red Bull Arena, 3pm

 

Round 17

Friday 18 March: Bath Rugby v Newcastle Falcons - Recreation Ground, 7pm

Sunday 20 March: Exeter Chiefs v Northampton Saints - Sandy Park, 12pm

Sunday 20 March: Leicester Tigers v Saracens - Allianz Park, 3.15pm

 

Round 18

Saturday 26 March: Saracens v Exeter Chiefs - Allianz Park, 3pm

Saturday 26 March: Gloucester Rugby v Bath Rugby - Kingsholm, 5.30pm

Sunday 27 March: Sale Sharks v Leicester Tigers - AJ Bell Stadium, 12pm

Sunday 27 March: Northampton Saints v Harlequins - Franklin's Gardens, 3.15pm

 

Round 19

Friday 1 April: Bath Rugby v Saracens - The Recreation Ground, 7pm

Saturday 2 April: Leicester Tigers v Gloucester Rugby - Welford Road, 3pm

Sunday 3 April: Wasps v Northampton Saints - Ricoh Arena, 3pm

 

Round 20

Friday 15 April: Gloucester Rugby v Exeter Chiefs - Kingsholm Stadium, 7.45pm

Saturday 16 April: Saracens v Harlequins - Wembley Stadium, 3.15pm

Saturday 16 April: Northampton Saints v Leicester Tigers - Franklin's Gardens, 5.30pm

Sunday 17 April: Newcastle Falcons v London Irish - Kingston Park, 3pm

 

European Champions Cup

Saturday 9 April: Wasps v Exeter Chiefs - Ricoh Arena, 3.15pm

Sunday 10 April: Leicester Tigers v Stade Francais - Welford Road, 1.45pm

 

European Challenge Cup

Saturday 9 April: Harlequins v London Irish - Twickenham Stoop, 8.05pm

 

BT Sport is the exclusive home of Aviva Premiership rugby, and will broadcast 69 live games this season. For information about how to subscribe, go to www.bt.com/sport