Aviva Premiership


Friday 19 December: Sale Sharks v Exeter Chiefs (KO 7.45pm)

Saturday 20 December: Northampton Saints v Leicester Tigers (KO 3.15pm)

Sunday 21 December: Wasps v London Irish (KO 2pm)

Saturday 27 December: Bath Rugby v Exeter Chiefs (KO 2pm)

Saturday 27 December: Harlequins v Northampton Saints (KO 4pm)

Sunday 28 December: Gloucester Rugby v Wasps (KO 2pm)

Friday 2 January: Northampton Saints v Newcastle Falcons (KO 7.45pm)

Saturday 3 January: Saracens v London Irish (KO 2pm)

Sunday 4 January: Leicester Tigers v Bath Rugby (KO 2pm)

Friday 9 January: Gloucester Rugby v Saracens (KO 7.45pm)

Saturday 10 January: Harlequins v Leicester Tigers (KO 3.15pm)

Sunday 11 January: Newcastle Falcons v London Welsh (KO 2pm)

Friday 13 February: Leicester Tigers v Gloucester (KO 1pm)

Sunday 15 February: Saracens v Bath (KO 1pm)

Friday 20 February: Newcastle Falcons v Wasps (KO 7.45pm)

Saturday 21 February: Bath v Northampton Saints (KO 3.15pm)

Sunday 22 February: London Irish v Leicester Tigers (KO 2pm)

Friday 27 February: Northampton Saints v Harlequins (KO 7.45pm)

Saturday 28 February: Exeter Chiefs v Bath (KO 3.15pm)

Friday 6 March: Bath v Sale Sharks (KO 7.45pm)

Saturday 7 March: Gloucester v Northampton Saints (KO 3.15pm)

Sunday 8 March: Wasps v Saracens (KO 2pm)

Aviva Premiership Final

Saturday May 30: Twickenham


European Rugby Champions Cup


European Rugby Champions Cup Final

Saturday May 2: Twickenham Final (kick off 5.00pm)

European Rugby Challenge Cup Final

Friday May 1: Twickenham Stoop (kick off 7.45pm)

BT Sport is the exclusive home of Aviva Premiership rugby, and will broadcast 69 live games this season. For information about how to subscribe, go to www.bt.com/sport