Upgrade to BT Sport

To view this content you need to upgrade your subscription from BT Sport Lite to BT Sport Pack.

Click here to get BT Sport now

Live stream the Aviva Premiership 2017/18 season online or watch on TV with BT Sport

BT Sport will be bringing you up to 80 Aviva Premiership matches via live streaming or on TV this season, as well as extended highlights for all 135 games in 2017/18, and here’s how you can sign up today.

RUGBY UNION 02/09/17 13:11

The Aviva Premiership is back and as ever, BT Sport is the exclusive home of England’s top flight and we will be broadcasting up to 80 live matches this season, along with extended highlights of all 135 games.

Click here to watch live now!

Watch the 2017/18 Aviva Premiership season exclusively on BT Sport

Each fixture will be available across the BT Sport network, with live streaming available on the BT Sport app and on BTSport.com, as well as on TV in stunning 4K UHD.

BT Sport will also be broadcasting European Champions and Challenge Cup matches this season and if you’re not yet a subscriber we can get you set up in just 15 minutes right here!

If you sign up today you will also be able to see every match from the Singha Premiership Rugby 7s Series, as well as the Anglo-Welsh Cup.

And our popular midweek Rugby Tonight show will still be combining analysis and comedy, led by the BT Sport pundits with some special guests throughout the season.

Rugby Tonight will also go on tour this season, visiting all 12 Premiership clubs at some point, as well as giving away part of each show on BT Sport’s Facebook and Twitter pages.

Some familiar faces will be covering rugby for us this season in the shape of Ben Kay, Austin Healey, Ugo Monye, Brian O'Driscoll, Lawrence Dallaglio, Martin Bayfield, Sarra Elgan and Craig Doyle.

And this year you’ll be able to go head-to-head with our panel of experts in the newly-launched Aviva Premiership predictor game that’s free to play.

The game gives rugby fans the chance to guess the results and winning margin of each Aviva Premiership game this season in order to win prizes.

You can set up a league to challenge friends and colleagues this season and you win points for the accuracy of your guesses.

The game is completely free to play and gives you a chance to win tickets to this season’s Aviva Premiership Final at Twickenham.

For a full list of BT Sport's Aviva Premiership fixtures for the first 10 rounds consult the table below.

Date Kick-off time Match
Friday 1st September 7.45pm Gloucester v Exeter Chiefs
Saturday 2nd September 2pm Saracens v Northampton Saints
Saturday 2nd September 4.30pm London Irish v Harlequins
Sunday 3rd September 3pm Leicester Tigers v Bath
Friday 8th September 7.45pm Sale v Newcastle Falcons
Saturday 9th September 2pm Bath v Saracens
Saturday 9th September 4.30pm Northampton Saints v Leicester Tigers
Sunday 10th September 3pm Worcester Warriors v Wasps
Friday 15th September 7.45pm Northampton Saints v Bath
Saturday 16th September 3pm Leicester Tigers v Gloucester
Saturday 16th September 9.30pm Newcastle Falcons v Saracens
Sunday 17th September 3pm Wasps v Harlequins
Friday 22nd September 7.45pm Gloucester v Worcester Warriors
Saturday 23rd September 3pm Harlequins v Leicester Tigers
Sunday 24th September 3pm Exeter Chiefs v Wasps
Friday 29th September 7.45pm Newcastle Falcons v London Irish
Saturday 30th September 3pm Leicester Tigers v Exeter Chiefs
Sunday 1st October 3pm Wasps v Bath
Friday 6th October 7.45pm Harlequins v Sale Sharks
Saturday 7th October 3pm London Irish v Leicester Tigers
Sunday 8th October 3pm Saracens v Wasps
Friday 27th October 7.45pm Sale Sharks v Exeter Chiefs
Saturday 28th October 3pm Northampton Saints v Wasps
Sunday 29th October 3pm Bath v Gloucester
Friday 17th November 7.45pm Gloucester v Saracens
Sunday 19th November 3pm Exeter Chiefs v Harlequins
Friday 24th November 7.45pm Leicester Tigers v Worcester Warriors
Sunday 27th November 3pm Saracens v Exeter Chiefs
Friday 1st December 7.45pm Northampton Saints v Newcastle Falcons
Saturday 2nd December 2pm Exeter Chiefs v Bath
Saturday 2nd December 4.30pm Wasps v Leicester Tigers
Sunday 3rd December 3pm Harlequins v Saracens

 

Highlights: Exeter Chiefs 31-17 Wasps

Highlights: Exeter Chiefs 31-17 Wasps

Highlights: Exeter Chiefs 31-17 Wasps

Highlights: Exeter Chiefs 31-17 Wasps

Highlights: Exeter Chiefs 31-17 Wasps

Highlights: Exeter Chiefs 31-17 Wasps

Olly Woodburn scored two tries as Premiership champions Exeter as they claimed a bonus point...

Olly Woodburn scored two tries as Premiership champions Exeter as they claimed a bonus point victory over Wasps.

Olly Woodburn scored two tries as Premiership champions Exeter as they claimed a bonus point v...

Olly Woodburn scored two tries as Premiership champions Exeter as they claimed a bonus point victory over Wasps.

Olly Woodburn scored two tries as Premiership champions Exeter as they claimed a bonus point victory over Wasps.

Olly Woodburn scored two tries as Premiership champions Exeter as they claimed a bonus point victory over Wasps.

    Rugby Union Listings