The 2015/16 season gets underway on Tuesday 27 October.

Luol Deng previews new NBA season

Tuesday 9 February: Wizards @ Knicks - 1am (BT Sport 1)

Tuesday 9 February: Rockets @ Warriors - 3.30am (BT Sport 1)

Wednesday 10 February: Lakers @ Cavaliers - 1am (BT Sport 1)

Wednesday 10 February: Rockets @ Trail Blazers - 3.30am (BT Sport 1)

Thursday 11 February: Pelicans @ Thunder - 1am (BT Sport 1)

Friday 12 February: All Star - Rising Stars Challenge - 2am (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 13 February: All Star Saturday - 1.30am (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 14 February: All Star Game - 1.30am (BT Sport 1)

Thursday 18 February: Bulls @ Cavaliers - 1am (BT Sport 1)

Thursday 18 February: Spurs @ Clippers - 3.30am (BT Sport 1)

Friday 19 February: Pacers @ Thunder - 1am (BT Sport 1)

Friday 19 February: Celtics @ Jazz - 3.30am (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 20 February: Warriors @ Clippers - 1.30am (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 21 February: Cavaliers @ Thunder - 8.30pm (BT Sport 1)

Monday 22 February: Warriors @ Hawks - 1am (BT Sport 1)

Tuesday 23 February: Rockets @ Jazz - 1am (BT Sport 1)

Wednesday 24 February: Wizards @ Bulls - 1am (BT Sport 1)

Thursday 25 February: Thunder @ Pelicans - 1am (BT Sport 1)

Thursday 25 February: Spurs @ Jazz - 3.30am (BT Sport 1)

Friday 26 February: Cavaliers @ Raptors - 12.30am (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 27 February: Warriors @ Thunder - 1.30am (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 28 February: Hornets @ Hawks - 8.30pm (BT Sport 1)

Monday 29 February: Pacers @ Cavaliers - Midnight (BT Sport 1)