NBA 2K14

Wednesday 29 October: Dallas Mavericks @ San Antonio Spurs - BT Sport 2, midnight

Wednesday 29 October: Houston Rockets @ LA Lakers - BT Sport 2, 2.30am

Thursday 30 October: Chicago Bulls @ New York Knicks - BT Sport 2, midnight

Thursday 30 October: Oklahoma City Thunder @ Indiana Trail Blazers - BT Sport 2, 2.30am

Friday 31 October: New York Knicks @ Cleveland Cavaliers - BT Sport 1, midnight

Friday 31 October: Oklahoma City Thunder @ LA Clippers - BT Sport 1, 2.30am

Saturday 1 November: Cleveland Cavaliers @ Chicago Bulls - BT Sport 1, midnight

Saturday 1 November: LA Clippers @ LA Lakers - BT Sport 1, midnight

Wednesday 5 November: Cleveland Cavaliers @ Portland Trail Blazers - BT Sport 1, 3am

Thursday 6 November: Indiana Pacers @ Washington Wizards - BT Sport 1, 1am

Thursday 6 November: LA Clippers @ Golden State Warriors - BT Sport 1, 3am

Friday 7 November: San Antonio Spurs @ Houston Rockets - BT Sport 1, 1am

Saturday 8 November: Memphis Grizzlies @ Oklahoma City Thunder - BT Sport 1, 1am

Saturday 8 November: Cleveland Cavaliers @ Denver Nuggets - BT Sport 1, 3.30am

Saturday 8 November: Portland Trail Blazers @ LA Clippers - BT Sport 2, 8.30pm

Tuesday 11 November: San Antonio Spurs @ LA Clippers - BT Sport 1, 3.30am

Thursday 13 November: Indiana Pacers @ Miami Heat - BT Sport 1, 12.30am

Friday 14 November: Chicago Bulls @ Toronto Raptors - BT Sport 1, 1am

Friday 14 November: Brooklyn Nets @ Golden State Warriors - BT Sport 1, 3.30am

Saturday 15 November: San Antonio Spurs @ LA Lakers - BT Sport 1, 3am

Sunday 16 November: Denver Nuggets @ New York Knicks - BT Sport 1, 6pm

Tuesday 18 November: Chicago Bulls @ LA Clippers - BT Sport 1, 3.30am

Wednesday 19 November: LA Lakers @ Atlanta Hawks - BT Sport 1, 12.30am

Thursday 20 November: San Antonio Spurs @ Cleveland Cavaliers - BT Sport 1, midnight

Friday 21 November: LA Clippers @ Miami Heat - BT Sport 1, 1am

Saturday 22 November: Cleveland Cavaliers @ Washington Wizards - BT Sport 1, 1am

Saturday 22 November: Chicago Bulls @ Portland Trail Blazers - BT Sport 1, 3.30am

Sunday 23 November: LA Clippers @ Memphis Grizzlies - ESPN, 11pm

Tuesday 25 November: New York Knicks @ Houston Rockets - BT Sport 1, 1am

Wednesday 26 November: Golden State Warriors @ Miami Heat - BT Sport 1, 12.30am

Wednesday 26 November: Memphis Grizzlies @ LA Lakers - BT Sport 1, 3.30am

Saturday 29 November: LA Clippers @ Houston Rockets - BT Sport 1, 1am