Upgrade to BT Sport

To view this content you need to upgrade your subscription from BT Sport Lite to BT Sport Pack.

Click here to get BT Sport now

Get involved with the Premier League and BT Disability Initiaitve near you

Contact your local club to see how you can get involved with the Premier League / BT Disability Initiative. Please see contacts below.

Club Name Email
AFC BOURNEMOUTH Hannah Powis hannah.powis@afcb.co.uk
ARSENAL Luke Howard lhoward@arsenal.co.uk
ASTON VILLA Debbi Rawson debbi.rawson@avfc.co.uk
BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION Paul Brackley paul.brackley@albioninthecommunity.org.uk
BURNLEY Lewis Rimmer l.rimmer@burnleyfc.com
CHELSEA Andy Rose andy.rose@chelseafc.com
CRYSTAL PALACE Michael Harrington MichaelHarrington@palaceforlife.org
EVERTON Steve Johnson steve.johnson@evertonfc.com
HUDDERSFIELD TOWN Abbi Andiyapan abbi@htafcfoundation.com
HULL CITY Adam Newton adam.newton@tigerstrust.co.uk
LEICESTER Sarah Milner sarah.milner@lcfc.co.uk
LIVERPOOL Ryan Moignard ryan.moignard@liverpoolfc.com
MANCHESTER CITY Paul Kelly paul.kelly2@cityfootball.com
MANCHESTER UNITED Alex Wilson alex.wilson@mufoundation.org
MIDDLESBROUGH Claire Streeter claire.streeter@mfcfoundation.co.uk
NEWCASTLE UNITED Reggie Dornan reggie.dornan@nufc.co.uk
NORWICH CITY Darren Hunter darren.hunter@canaries.co.uk
SOUTHAMPTON Robert Pearce rpearce@saintsfc.co.uk
STOKE CITY Carl Bennett carl.bennett@stokecityfc.com
SUNDERLAND Kevin Darke kevin.darke@foundationoflight.co.uk
SWANSEA CITY Richard Jones richard@scfccommunitytrust.co.uk
TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR Dan Slaugter dan.slaughter@tottenhamhotspur.com
WATFORD Karen Stephanou karen.stephanou@watfordfc.com
WEST BROMWICH ALBION Paul Glover paul.glover@albionfoundation.co.uk
WEST HAM UNITED Austin Hughes ahughes@westhamunited.co.uk

 

More Football Features

Too Good To Go Down: The story of the documentary

Too Good To Go Down: The story of the documentary

Too Good To Go Down: The story of the documentary

Too Good To Go Down: The story of the documentary

Too Good To Go Down: The story of the documentary

Too Good To Go Down: The story of the documentary

The BT Sport film explores the story of how relegation to the second tier of English footbal...

The BT Sport film explores the story of how relegation to the second tier of English football was the catalyst for a new...

The BT Sport film explores the story of how relegation to the second tier of English football ...

The BT Sport film explores the story of how relegation to the second tier of English football was the catalyst for a new Manchester United to develop in the years after Sir Matt Busby's retirement.

The BT Sport film explores the story of how relegation to the second tier of English football was the catalyst for a new Manchester United to develop in the years after Sir Matt Busby's retirement.

The BT Sport film explores the story of how relegation to the second tier of English football was the catalyst for a new Manchester United to develop in the years after Sir Matt Busby's retirement.

Two Tribes: The story of the documentary

Two Tribes: The story of the documentary

Two Tribes: The story of the documentary

Two Tribes: The story of the documentary

Two Tribes: The story of the documentary

Two Tribes: The story of the documentary

Two Tribes, which is available to watch on BTSport.com and the award-winning BT Sport app, e...

Two Tribes, which is available to watch on BTSport.com and the award-winning BT Sport app, explores Liverpool and Everto...

Two Tribes, which is available to watch on BTSport.com and the award-winning BT Sport app, exp...

Two Tribes, which is available to watch on BTSport.com and the award-winning BT Sport app, explores Liverpool and Everton’s success in the 1980s amid political and cultural upheaval.

Two Tribes, which is available to watch on BTSport.com and the award-winning BT Sport app, explores Liverpool and Everton’s success in the 1980s amid political and cultural upheaval.

Two Tribes, which is available to watch on BTSport.com and the award-winning BT Sport app, explores Liverpool and Everton’s success in the 1980s amid political and cultural upheaval.

State of Play: The story of the documentary

State of Play: The story of the documentary

State of Play: The story of the documentary

State of Play: The story of the documentary

State of Play: The story of the documentary

State of Play: The story of the documentary

State of Play, which is available to watch on BTSport.com and the award-winning BT Sport app...

State of Play, which is available to watch on BTSport.com and the award-winning BT Sport app, explores the human side of...

State of Play, which is available to watch on BTSport.com and the award-winning BT Sport app, ...

State of Play, which is available to watch on BTSport.com and the award-winning BT Sport app, explores the human side of a game that creates international sporting legends.

State of Play, which is available to watch on BTSport.com and the award-winning BT Sport app, explores the human side of a game that creates international sporting legends.

State of Play, which is available to watch on BTSport.com and the award-winning BT Sport app, explores the human side of a game that creates international sporting legends.

The Gaffer: The story of the documentary

The Gaffer: The story of the documentary

The Gaffer: The story of the documentary

The Gaffer: The story of the documentary

The Gaffer: The story of the documentary

The Gaffer: The story of the documentary

The Gaffer, which is available to watch on BTSport.com and the award-winning BT Sport app, e...

The Gaffer, which is available to watch on BTSport.com and the award-winning BT Sport app, explores the most intense, re...

The Gaffer, which is available to watch on BTSport.com and the award-winning BT Sport app, exp...

The Gaffer, which is available to watch on BTSport.com and the award-winning BT Sport app, explores the most intense, relentless and unforgiving job in the modern game.

The Gaffer, which is available to watch on BTSport.com and the award-winning BT Sport app, explores the most intense, relentless and unforgiving job in the modern game.

The Gaffer, which is available to watch on BTSport.com and the award-winning BT Sport app, explores the most intense, relentless and unforgiving job in the modern game.

Around BT Sport

    Football Listings