Upgrade to BT Sport

To view this content you need to upgrade your subscription from BT Sport Lite to BT Sport Pack.

Click here to get BT Sport now

Live cricket on BT Sport

Watch Test matches, ODIs, T20s, the Big Bash League and the 2017-18 Ashes on BT Sport. Live streaming of every match will also be available via the acclaimed enhanced video player right here on BTSport.com and the stunning BT Sport app.

CRICKET 30/11/16 11:17
Steve Smith and David Warner

Live cricket has arrived on BT Sport and here's what's coming up in the days and weeks ahead.

Please note that all the events listed below will be available for live streaming here on BTSport.com and the BT Sport app with the enhanced video player, as well as on TV.

Watch the second Test between Australia and South Africa exclusively on BT Sport

For more information and all the latest news and video, head to btsport.com/cricket or consult our detailed seven-day TV Guide.

And if you're not yet a subscriber, we can get you live with BT Sport in just 15 minutes here.

Internationals

Tests

December 15-19: Australia v Pakistan 1st Test

Full live coverage of each day's play will begin at 3am on BT Sport 3.

December 25-29: Australia v Pakistan 2nd Test

Full live coverage of each day's play will begin at 11pm on BT Sport 3.

ODIs

Sunday 4 December: Australia v New Zealand 1st ODI (3am, BT Sport 3)

Tuesday 6 December: Australia v New Zealand 2nd ODI (3am, BT Sport 3)

Friday 9 December: Australia v New Zealand 3rd ODI (3am, BT Sport 3)

The Ashes

Australia v England

Full listings will appear here when they are available

Women's Ashes

Australia v England

Full listings will appear here when they are available

Domestic

Big Bash League

Tuesday 20 December: Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixes (8.30am, BT Sport 2)

Wednesday 21 December: Adelaide Strikers v Brisbane Heat (8.30am, BT Sport 2)

Thursday 22 December: Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Thunder (8.30am, BT Sport 2)

Friday 23 December: Sydney Sixes v Hobart Hurricanes (7am, BT Sport 2)

Friday 23 December: Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers (10.15am, BT Sport 2)

Monday 26 December: Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Stars (8am, BT Sport 2)

Tuesday 27 December: Sydney Sixes v Perth Scorchers (8am, BT Sport 2)

Wednesday 28 December: Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat (8am, BT Sport 2)

Thursday 29 December: Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers (8am, BT Sport 2)

Friday 30 December: Brisbane Heat v Hobart Hurricanes (8am, BT Sport 2)

Saturday 31 December: Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Sixes (8am, BT Sport 2)

 

Women's Big Bash League

Saturday 10 December: Adelaide Strikers v Lebourne Renegades (2.30am, BT Sport 2)

Saturday 10 December: Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars (7am, BT Sport 2)

Saturday 10 December: Perth Scorchers v Hobart Hurricanes (11.30pm,  BT Sport 2)

Sunday 11 December: Sydney Sixes v Brisbane Heat (3am, BT Sport 2)